Board of Directors

The Fulton County Conservation District is governed and supported by appointed members of the local community who have different backgrounds and ideas, but form a unified body to develop conservation programs for Fulton County.  District directors come from all walks of life and represent both agricultural and non-agricultural interests.  An active, knowledgeable board is critical to the success of the Conservation District.  Meet our Board of Directors:



Wayne MacDonald, Chairman, Public Director                    

Neill Miller, Vice-Chairman, Farmer Director

Russell McLucas, Treasurer, Farmer Director                  

Larry "Pete" Lynch, Commissioner Representative            

Thomas Glenn, Farmer Director

Christian Hann, Public Director    

Mark Knepper, Farmer Director                                                      

Gene Mellott, Public Director                                                                  

Jason Shives, Public Director


Associate Directors: